Arsenal

Your Arsenal Hospitality Experience

Circuit Hospitality is an authorised reseller of official Arsenal hospitality, offering packages for all matches at The Emirates Stadium. As one of the most stunning and modern stadiums in the Premier League a visit to watch Premier League football at the Emirates is something to be cherished. With the Premier League more competitive than ever you can enjoy thrilling football action, combined with a wonderful VIP day out, the prefect recipe for a day to remember.

You can secure your match day VIP package by clicking on the relevant fixture below, or if you would prefer to talk through your requirements call one of the team on 01454 201210. There are many reasons why buying from Circuit is the best option, but if you have any questions relating to your football hospitality enquiry then do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Arsenal v Leicester

    Saturday 12th August 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Liverpool v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 26th August 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Anfield
  • Arsenal v Bournemouth

    Saturday 09th September 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Chelsea v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 16th September 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Stamford Bridge
  • Arsenal v West Brom

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Brighton

    Saturday 30th September 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium
  • Everton v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 21st October 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
  • Arsenal v Swansea

    Saturday 28th October 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Manchester City v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 04th November 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Etihad Stadium
  • Arsenal v Tottenham

    Saturday 18th November 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Huddersfield

    Tuesday 28th November 2017 @ 19.45

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium
  • Arsenal v Man Utd

    Saturday 02nd December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Newcastle

    Saturday 16th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium
  • Arsenal v Liverpool

    Saturday 23rd December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • West Brom v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 30th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: The Hawthorns
  • Arsenal v Chelsea

    Monday 01st January 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Crystal Palace

    Saturday 20th January 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Everton

    Saturday 03rd February 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Tottenham v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 10th February 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Man City

    Saturday 24th February 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Watford

    Saturday 10th March 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Stoke

    Saturday 31st March 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v Southampton

    Saturday 07th April 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Arsenal v West Ham

    Saturday 21st April 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
  • Manchester United v Arsenal (Away)

    Saturday 28th April 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester
  • Arsenal v Burnley

    Saturday 05th May 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: The Emirates, London