making life an experience

No booking Fees | Only official packages | No credit card fees | Free delivery

Tottenham

Your Tottenham Hospitality Experience

Circuit Hospitality offers official Tottenham Hotspur hospitality packages in the Goalmouth Restaurant. White Hart Lane remains one of the most iconic Premier League stadiums, and with the excitement of watching Premier League football combined with a luxury Spurs hospitality experience, you are sure to enjoy a great day out.

You can secure your match day VIP package by clicking on the relevant fixture below, or if you would prefer to talk through your requirements call one of the team on 01454 201210. There are many reasons why buying from Circuit is the best option, but if you have any questions relating to your football hospitality enquiry then do not hesitate to contact us.

PACKAGES AND FIXTURE DETAILS COMING SOON.

  • Tottenham v Chelsea

    Sunday 20th August 2017 @ 16.00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £319.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Burnley

    Sunday 27th August 2017 @ 16.00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £169.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 09th September 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £399.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Swansea

    Saturday 16th September 2017 @ 17:30

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Bournemouth

    Saturday 14th October 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Liverpool

    Sunday 22nd October 2017 @ 16:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £419.00 +VAT
    View
  • Manchester United v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 28th October 2017 @ 12:30

    • Venue: Old Trafford
    Prices from £279.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Crystal Palace

    Sunday 05th November 2017 @ 12:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Arsenal v Tottenham (Away)

    Sunday 19th November 2017 @ 13:30

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium
    Prices from £900.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v West Brom

    Saturday 25th November 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £199.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Stoke

    Saturday 09th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £199.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Brighton

    Wednesday 13th December 2017 @ 19:45

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £169.00 +VAT
    View
  • Manchester City v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 16th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Etihad Stadium
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Southampton

    Tuesday 26th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £199.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v West Ham

    Saturday 30th December 2017 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Everton

    Saturday 13th January 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Man Utd

    Wednesday 31st January 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £419.00 +VAT
    View
  • Liverpool v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 03rd February 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Anfield
    Prices from £445.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Arsenal

    Saturday 10th February 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £469.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Huddersfield

    Saturday 03rd March 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Newcastle

    Saturday 17th March 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £219.00 +VAT
    View
  • Chelsea v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 31st March 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Stamford Bridge
    Prices from £599.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Man City

    Saturday 14th April 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £419.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Watford

    Saturday 28th April 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £269.00 +VAT
    View
  • West Brom v Tottenham (Away)

    Saturday 05th May 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: The Hawthorns
    Prices from £250.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Leicester

    Sunday 13th May 2018 @ 15:00

    • Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View