making life an experience

No booking Fees | Only official packages | No credit card fees | Free delivery

Everton

Your Everton Hospitality Experience

Circuit Hospitality is an official reseller of  Everton FC hospitality, offering exclusive access to the stunning 1878 brasserie facility. Goodison park, home of the Toffees, offers an excellent venue to enjoy the excitement of Premier League football. With the excitement and atmosphere of a traditional stadium you and your guests are sure to have a memorable experience, as you enjoy your VIP day out.

You can secure your match day VIP package by clicking on the relevant fixture below, or if you would prefer to talk through your requirements call one of the team on 01454 201210. There are many reasons why buying from Circuit is the best option, but if you have any questions relating to your football hospitality enquiry then do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Everton v Southampton

    Saturday 18th August 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Huddersfield

    Saturday 01st September 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v West Ham

    Sunday 16th September 2018 @ 16.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Arsenal v Everton (Away)

    Sunday 23rd September 2018 @ 16.00

    • Venue: Emirates Stadium
  • Everton v Fulham

    Saturday 29th September 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Crystal Palace

    Saturday 20th October 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Manchester United v Everton (Away)

    Saturday 27th October 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Old Trafford
    Prices from £169.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Brighton

    Saturday 03rd November 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Chelsea v Everton (Away)

    Saturday 10th November 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Stamford Bridge
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Cardiff City

    Saturday 24th November 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Liverpool v Everton (Away)

    Saturday 01st December 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Anfield
  • Everton v Newcastle

    Wednesday 05th December 2018 @ 19.45

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Watford

    Saturday 08th December 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Manchester City v Everton (Away)

    Saturday 15th December 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Etihad Stadium
    Prices from £189.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Tottenham

    Saturday 22nd December 2018 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £399.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Leicester

    Tuesday 01st January 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Bournemouth

    Saturday 12th January 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Saturday 02nd February 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison Park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Manchester City

    Saturday 23rd February 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £499.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Liverpool

    Saturday 02nd March 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £599.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Chelsea

    Saturday 16th March 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £499.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Arsenal

    Saturday 06th April 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £399.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Manchester United

    Saturday 20th April 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £599.00 +VAT
    View
  • Everton v Burnley

    Saturday 04th May 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: Goodison park
    Prices from £299.00 +VAT
    View
  • Tottenham v Everton (Away)

    Sunday 12th May 2019 @ 15.00

    • Venue: White Hart Lane